Help Center

Help Center

Account

How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed. After your account is deleted, you will lose access to your account history and your Bon Viaggio points. Additionally, our Customer Service team will not be able to assist you with any past bookings.

 

If you are currently on a trip or have upcoming trips booked through your account, you cannot delete your account until those trips are completed.

 

Log in to your account, select 'Login & security', scroll down, and click on 'Delete my account'. Confirm the deletion by clicking on 'Delete my account' in the pop-up screen.

 

Even if you delete your account, you can still book with us as a guest.